Vegan CoQ10 Gummies (60 Count)
CoQ10 (Coenzyme Q10) Gummies (60 Count)
HEART HEALTH | IMPROVES METABOLISM | PREVENTS CELL DAMAGE
- DELICIOUS raspberry PLANT-BASED CoQ10 gummies. While most CoQ10 is sourced from animal products, MaryRuth's CoQ10 is plant-based.
- Non-GMO, VEGAN, Gluten Free, Wheat Free, Dairy Free, Soy Free, No Gelatin! Paleo Friendly and Celiac Friendly. NO Pills. NO Chalky Powders. NO Tablets. Easy to eat delicious gummies that taste just like raspberries!
- Only 20 calories per adult serving. 120mg of plant-based CoQ10 per serving (2 gummies). 60 count.
- ALLERGY WARNING: We care about all our customers! Please review our ingredients (below) and the Supplement Facts chart carefully to ensure you do not have any sensitivities. Children under 12, seniors over 65, and pregnant or lactating women should always consult with a physician or healthcare professional prior to use. If you have any questions, please reach out to us.
The body produces CoQ10 naturally, but production tends to decrease as we age. Coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10) is an important antioxidant, is known to help heart conditions, lower blood pressure, and plays a crucial role in our metabolism. CoQ10 also acts as an antioxidant in our bodies, protecting cells from damage by free radicals.
Each bottle comes with 30-60 servings.
INGREDIENTS & USE
Per Serving (2 Gummies): 120mg Coenzyme Q10
Other Ingredients: Organic Non-GMO Vegan Cane Sugar, Organic Non-GMO Vegan Tapioca Syrup, Purified Water, Vegan Non-GMO Pectin (from citrus), Non-GMO Vegan Natural Raspberry Flavor, Non-GMO Vegan Citric Acid (pH adjuster), Non-GMO Vegan Sodium Citrate, Vegan Non-GMO Black Carrot (for color), Vegan Non-GMO Vegetable Oil (from coconut origin), Non-GMO Vegan Carnauba Wax.
Suggested Use: Ages 2 or over can take 1 gummy per day as recommended by a physician or healthcare professional. Ages 13 and over can take 2 gummies per day.
KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN because of accidental overdose or choking.
Each bottle comes with 30-60 servings. Store in a cool, dry place.
Q: Do you use ubiquinone or ubiquinol?
A: Our CoQ10 Gummy is ubiquinone NOT ubiquinol.
Q: Is this a nut-free product?
A: The FDA classifies coconut as a tree nut. Since our CoQ10 contains coconut oil, it is not considered a nut free product.